logo big



dots
dots
logo-mini
dots
dots
logo-mini
dots
dots
logo-mini
alt image

Reviews

We value and are proud of our reputation, check out the reviews of our real customers

Leave review

Anna Pishenina

COO

13.01.2021

A decision to partnering with Bidscube was 1 of our best decisions taken in 2020! Simple, easy, sharp and flashy – in all matters – from getting started, operating and support to our results with it – just love it!

Sure there is more of coming…

Company

BIFORGE

logo BIFORGE

Tal Shapira

CEO & Co-Founder

13.01.2021

I think what you have accomplished in such a small time frame is very good, you have one of the best platforms to work with RTB but still, some improvement can be done for example Requests/Responses Statistics so we can see where the requests are coming from, what Geo Bundle and more so we can BL the one that not preform easier to use billing method easier to use API implement other than that I think your platform is one of the best, great support as well Victoria is by far the best account manager we ever worked with, she is a big asset to your company.

Company

BAT-ADS

logo BAT-ADS

Shani Abo

account manager

13.01.2021

Bidscube is a great platform to work with. They offer a simple and sharp interface with a number of targeting options. We are thrilled with the on-going support received by our account manager-Victoria. We'll be certain partnering with them for the long term.

Company

Velis

logo Velis

Asaf Lalush

Co-Founder & COO

15.01.2021

Bidscube is a a great OpenRTB solution that is a very user friendly and all together boils down to an amazing user experience. The Eps implementation is being done smoothly and easily for both SSP/DSP side. The availability of the support is unique in the industry and provide all answers and help when ever we need.

Company

Redzone

logo Redzone

Manju Gupta

Programmatic Partnership Director

15.01.2021

Bidscube Team is exceptionally Responsive, Responsible, and Dedicated towards giving their support and assistance to perform best results. Highly recommend trusting them and using the service

Company

adApace

logo adApace

Ashwin Subramaniam

Chief Operating Officer

15.01.2021

Our experience on Bidscube has been impeccable. Besides offering a fast and efficient platform, the support has been outstanding, probably the best we’ve seen during our operational years.

Company

Griffin Digital Media FZ LLC

logo Griffin Digital Media FZ LLC

Roy Fishman

COO

07.03.2021

Great solution for OpenRTB , with both easy to operate UI and good algorithm. Easy integration on both supply and demand side, and user-friendly reports that makes the optimization process a lot quicker.

Company

EZmob

logo EZmob

Estefania Ravelo

Head of oRTB

18.03.2021

Bidscube as our main oRTB solution gives us the capacity to see real-time reportings full of organized data for daily optimizations. Also, we can keep track of discrepancies by day in an easy way and it allows us to keep our traffic quality on top thanks to its tracking capabilities. For sure, Bidscube is a very user-friendly platform that saves time for our team while increasing revenue and performance!

Company

Must Digital Agency

logo Must Digital Agency

Barbara Szalontai

director of BD

19.03.2021

I have used many different white label solutions in the industry so far, but first time I do not need to face a headache. Bidscube is a very well structured platform, easy to see through and makes it possible to see sustainable results in such a short period of time. I am very glad to chose them, not to mention their outstanding technical support for any inquiries. Quick and responsive. Looking forward to the future to grow together!

Company

Netween

logo Netween
dots

We will be happy to add your review and logo to our client lists.

We will be happy to add your review and logo to our client lists.

Send your opinion about us via the form below.

logo
select a file

By subscribing you agree to our privacy policy